Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mason Romero

Mason Romero

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mason Romero
"David and his team took care of all my insurance needs. Josh and hope we’re very helpful and thoroughly explained my insurance policies. They truly care abt there customers."
Profile photo of Thomas Romine

Thomas Romine

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Romine
"Josh Blaylock is really helpful"
Profile photo of Jessi Harbor

Jessi Harbor

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessi Harbor
"Josh helped me switch to state farm and cut my car insurance in half. He also helped us get a term life insurance policy. Super happy about saving money and getting good service!"
Profile photo of Bethanie Haworth

Bethanie Haworth

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethanie Haworth
"I have recently changed to David’s team with StateFarm. So far, they have not only have they helped me to save money on my insurance plans but also helped me make sure to change and review my policies for what I actually need for me and my family. Josh has worked hard to make sure that I was taken care of very quickly and efficiently. I appreciate his help and highly recommend him to any and everyone!!"
Profile photo of Jazz

Jazz

May 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jazz
"Perla and Nadya have been very helpful. David has always been very nice as well. Wish it was more affordable but I guess everything is going up and they are still more affordable than if I go elsewhere since I’ve been with them for 15 years."
Profile photo of Jennifer Milam

Jennifer Milam

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Milam
"I just wanted to say thank u for all ur help today trying to figure out my insurance and adding the things I needs and explaining what would he most benefitafull to my coverage. Josh was so very helpful ."
Profile photo of Erik Smith

Erik Smith

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erik Smith
"Wow!!! What else can I say other than Wow!!! We went through the David Correll State Farm office for our automobile insurance. Our agent Hope Taylor was amazing! She went above and beyond to get us an excellent rate. She was very friendly and treated us like family. I would highly recommended."
Profile photo of Logan Blaylock

Logan Blaylock

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Blaylock
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nydia Marin

Nydia Marin

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nydia Marin
"Always great customer service! I always get my questions answered and I don’t feel like they’re rushing me or making me feel like an inconvenience."
Profile photo of Nadya Martinez

Nadya Martinez

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadya Martinez
"David Correll went above and beyond when my family had a home claim and helped us get through it all. He was on it and made multiple calls to claims to help us. Great experience and great customer service."
Profile photo of Chuck Wilmoth

Chuck Wilmoth

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Wilmoth
"I've been with State Farm for 30 years. I received a notice that they would not be renewing my policy. I called to speak to David a week later, and he still had not returned my phone call. If he's too busy to return a call, he does need my business. And no, it wasn't during the holidays. Update: David called me and we got it straightened out."
Profile photo of Joli Blaylock

Joli Blaylock

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joli Blaylock
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Crawford

Nicole Crawford

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Crawford
"Josh was absolutely amazing with how professional he handled our claim. Thank you David for being such a top notch agent!!"
Profile photo of Janet Stone

Janet Stone

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Stone
"Mr. Correll is a professional, kind, patient caring and economical on his insurance policies. I have recently had to go through claims due to hail damage in central Texas and he was in touch continually helping go through this process."
Profile photo of Warren Blount

Warren Blount

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Blount
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Ware

Robert Ware

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Ware
"Great insurance I love the state farm family. David Correll is a good honest man, been doing business with him for a while and have gotten to know him pretty well."
Profile photo of 13mike27

13mike27

August 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by 13mike27
"Best insurance company I have ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Patty Murr

Patty Murr

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Murr
"Friendly service, very helpful"
Profile photo of bret hicks

bret hicks

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bret hicks
"Curtious money savings"
Profile photo of Kristy Brouillette

Kristy Brouillette

May 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Brouillette
"Best insurance place ever. Cheapest rates, friendly helpful agents."
Profile photo of Chris Miller

Chris Miller

October 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Miller
"Great Staff, caring and knowledgeable staff and Great Agent. Awesome team of people to take care of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dusty Womack

Dusty Womack

December 9, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Dusty Womack
"David Correll and his team are always wonderful to deal with. They will work with you and go out of their way on things they really don't have to. David works with you to get you the best deal possible, not what makes him the most money. David is a stand-up community man who gives back to the town that supports him. I highly recommend you give his agency a shot on your insurance needs."